KONTAKTE

VORSTAND 2017

Vorstand 2017

EHRENMITGLIEDER 2017

Ehrenmitglieder 2017

KLUBVORSTÄNDE 2017

Klubvorstände 2017

 

VORSTAND 2017

Präsident

markus-birchmeierBirchmeier Markus
markus.birchmeier@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Technischer Leiter

Thürig Guido
guido.thuerig@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Jungschwinger-Obmann

Schenk Roger
roger.schenk@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Kassier

Leutwyler Martin
martin.leutwyler@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Medien / Marketing

Alpiger Pascale
pascale.alpiger@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretärin

silvia-wilhemWilhelm Silvia
silvia.wilhelm@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

 

Huber Matthäus
matthäus.huber@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Läuchli Samuel
samuel.laeuchli@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Schreiber David
david.schreiber@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Meier Lukas
lukas.meier@schwingen-ag.ch

 

 

 

 

Meyer Milena

milena.meyer@schwingen-ag.ch